top of page
Grad cap picture.jpg

2023-2024 Scholarship Recipients

The Cheyenne Frontier Days Memorial Foundation has awarded $55,000 in 48 scholarships for the 2023-2024 school year.


We would like to congratulation our recipients:


Grace Dillon, Cooper Lakin, Zack Wiltanger, Ashlyn Watson, Garet Schwabs, Emma Heny, Haleigh Eiter, Dally Orman, Dylan Enstad, Madeline Dillow, Anastasia Erdmann, Brogan Allen, Nicholas Begeman, Slater Bates, Elizabeth Mauthe, Aspen Nevski, Riley Logan, Brenlyn Alarid, Kelsey Hardsocg, Kayleigh Krafft, Michael Swidecki, Cole Hinchecliff, Caitlin Garcia, Kove Gilbert, Gracie Keiter, Jenna Kramer, Katrina Zaharas, Aspen Cotton, Alexis Zaharas, Olivia Smith, Abigail Bylow, Madison Thompson, Brooklyn Lowe, Ashlee Julian, Blaine Lyman, Kaitlin Castle, Tanner Pace, Marcus Cole, Raegen DeLancey, Taylor Gebhart, Allison Burke, Keagan Gilbert, Tayler Robertson, Paige Klipstein, Tayler Sewell, Bailey Bishop, Jordan Johnson, Taylor Blakesley

2024-2025 Scholarship Application Information
The Cheyenne Frontier Days Memorial Foundation annual scholarship application will be open January 20, 2024 and close March 18, 2024 at 5pm Mountain Time.

Please direct ALL questions regarding the Memorial Foundation and Scholarship Applications to

bottom of page